Let May Speak

Although you’d never know it from the attack ads, most Canadians are fair minded people. Even people who would never in a million years vote Green want to hear what Elizabeth May brings to the table.

Personally, in over 30 years of voting, I have never elected anyone to Parliament.  Not once.  So was never represented– until Elizabeth May was elected MP, waaaay over there on the other side of the country.   At that time, I had never considered voting Green.  And yet, even though I live in Southern Ontario, suddenly I felt I was represented in Parliament for the very first time by Elizabeth May.

Elizabeth May speaks for me.

Please join me in signing this Avaz petition:
The Globe and Mail, TVA, and the Munk Debates: We call on you to include Elizabeth May in your debate.

Elizabeth May Speaks For me

Leave a Reply

